Soccer


Away Games Locations
Location School Address
Belle Valley School Teresa 2465 Amann Dr, Belleville, IL 62220
At the school St. John Neumann 142 Wilma Dr, Maryville, IL 62062
Oerter Park ICS Gall Rd, Columbia, IL 62236
At the school Holy Trinity 504 Fountians Pwky, Fairview Heights IL
KC Hall off 157 SPPS-Collinsville  1 Columbus Plaza Collinsville, IL  62234
Mascoutah HS Holy Childhood 1313 W. Main, Mascoutah, IL
Soccer Complex SPPS-Waterloo 103 Columbia Ave. Waterloo, IL
At the school St. Marys 1802 Madison Ave, Edwardsville, IL 62025
Just behind the Subway St. Joes 830 S State St, Freeburg, IL 62243
At the school QP 5915 N Belt W, Belleville, IL 62223
Elm Street Park St. James 535 S. Jackson St. Millstadt, IL 62260
At the school St. John Smithton 10 S Lincoln St, Smithton, IL 62285
Parochials at Signal Hill Blessed Sac. S. 95th Street, Belleville IL 62223
Juniors and lower at West End Khoury Blessed Sac. 201 Eiler Rd, Belleville, IL 62223
St. Augstine School Notre Dame 1910 W Belle St. Belleville, IL  62226
Rohr Park Fields St. Clare Rohr Park Ofallon , IL  62269
Girls 7th & 8th Grade

Coach - Dana Tell

Thursday August 16, 2018 St. Clare Home 6:15pm 5-0 win
Thursday August 23 Holy Childhood Home 6:15pm 6-0 win
Monday August 27 SPPS-Collinsville Home 6:30pm
Wednesday August 29 Althoff Catholic Home 7:00pm
Tuesday September 4 Blessed Sacrament Home 6:00pm
Friday September 7 Holy Trinity Away 5:30pm
Wednesday September 12 ICS Away 6:00pm
Tuesday September 18 SPPS-Collinsville Away 5:30pm
Thursday September 20 St. Clare Away 5:30pm
Monday September 24 Diocesan St. Clare Host TBD
Tuesday September 25 Diocesan St. Clare Host TBD
Wednesday September 26 Diocesan St. Clare Host TBD
Thursday September 27 Diocesan St. Clare Host TBD
Friday September 28 Diocesan St. Clare Host TBD
Saturday September 29 Diocesan St. Clare Host TBD
Girls 5th & 6th Grade

Coach - Brian Artimisi

Thursday August 16, 2018 St. Clare Away 6:00pm 6-3 loss
Monday August 20 SPPS-Collinsville Home Cancelled
Thursday August 23 Holy Childhood Home 5:00pm 5-3 win
Monday August 27 SPPS-Waterloo Away 6:00pm 6-5 loss
Thursday August 30 Holy Trinity Away 6:15pm 7-4 win
Thursday September 6 St. Clare Away 6:00pm 4-0 loss
Tuesday September 11 Holy Trinity Home 5:30pm 5-1 loss
Friday September 14 Blessed Sacrament Home 5:30pm 6-9 loss
Tuesday September 18 ICS Home 5:45pm 4-3 win
Monday September 24 Diocesan St. Clare Host TBD 2-1 loss
Tuesday September 25 Diocesan St. Clare Host TBD
Wednesday September 26 Diocesan St. Clare Host TBD
Thursday September 27 Diocesan St. Clare Host TBD
Friday September 28 Diocesan St. Clare Host TBD
Saturday September 29 Diocesan St. Clare Host TBD
Boys 5th & 6th Grade

Coach - Reggie Trankle

August 16, 2018 St. Clare Away 6:00pm 4-3 loss
August 21 Queen of Peace Away 6:15pm 6-3 win
August 23 SPPS-Waterloo Away 6:00pm
August 24 ICS Home 6:00pm 3-4 loss
August 27 SPPS-Collinsville Home 5:15pm
August 30 Holy Trinity Away 5:00pm 5-3 loss
September 5 ICS Away 6:00pm 4-8 loss
September 7 Blessed Sacrament Home 6:00pm 4-0 win
September 10 Holy Trinity Home 5:30pm 5-3 win
September 17 Queen of Peace Home 5:30pm 7-4 win
September 20 St. Clare Home 5:30pm 6-6 tie
September 24 Diocesan St. Clare Host TBD
September 25 Diocesan St. Clare Host TBD
September 26 Diocesan St. Clare Host TBD
September 27 Diocesan St. Clare Host TBD
September 28 Diocesan St. Clare Host TBD
September 29 Diocesan St. Clare Host TBD
Girls 3rd & 4th Grade

Coach - Ed Hunn

Thursday August 16, 2018 Holy Trinity Away 6:15pm 6-2 win
Monday August 20 SPPS-Collinsville Away 6:30pm 7-0 win
Friday August 24 SPPS-Waterloo Away 6:00pm
Monday August 27 Blessed Sacrament Away 6:30pm 6-4 win
Wednesday September 12 ICS Away 7:15pm
Monday September 17 St. Joe-Freeburg Away 5:30pm
Wednesday September 19 St. Marys-Edwards'lle Away 5:45pm
Monday September 24
Tuesday September 25
Wednesday September 26
Thursday September 27 Queen of peace Away 5:30pm
Friday September 28
Saturday September 29 St. Clare Away TBD
Monday October 1 St. James Away 5:30pm
Tuesday October 2
Wednesday October 3
Thursday October 4
Friday October 5
Saturday October 6 St. Clare Away TBD
Boys 3rd & 4th Grade

Coaches - Chris Tell & Jared Neville

Thursday August 16, 2018 Holy Trinity Away 5:00pm 6-4 loss
Monday August 20 SPPS-Collinsville Away 6:30pm
Monday August 27 Blessed Sacrament Away 5:30pm
Tuesday August 28 St. John Away 6:00pm
Thursday August 30 St. Joe-Freeburg Away 5:30pm
Wednesday September 5 ICS Away 7:15pm
Monday September 10 St. James Away 5:00pm
Wednesday September 12 ICS Away 7:15pm
Tuesday September 18 St. John (4) Away 5:30pm
Friday September 21 SPPS-Waterloo Away 5:30pm
Monday September 24
Tuesday September 25 Queen of Peace Away 5:30pm
Wednesday September 26
Thursday September 27
Friday September 28
Saturday September 29 St. Clare Away TBD
Monday October 1
Tuesday October 2
Wednesday October 3
Thursday October 4
Friday October 5
Saturday October 6 St. Clare Away TBD
Girls 1st & 2nd Grade

Coach - Mike Nash

Thursday August 16, 2018 Holy Trinity Away 6:15pm
Monday August 20 SPPS-Collinsville Away 5:30pm
Wednesday August 22 Blessed Sacrament Away 6:00pm
Tuesday August 28 SPPS-Waterloo(2) Away 6:00pm
Wednesday September 5 ICS Away 6:00pm
Wednesday September 12 ICS Away 6:00pm
Monday September 17 St. Joe-Freeburg Away 5:30pm
Thursday September 20 Notre Dame Away 5:30pm
Monday September 24
Tuesday September 25
Wednesday September 26 SPPS-Collinsville Away 5:45pm
Thursday September 27
Friday September 28
Saturday September 29 St. Clare Away TBD
Monday October 1 St. James Away 5:30pm
Tuesday October 2
Wednesday October 3 Queen of Peace Away 5:30pm
Thursday October 4
Friday October 5
Saturday October 6 St. Clare Away TBD
Boys 1st & 2nd Grade

Coach - Dan Schroeder

Thursday August 16, 2018 Holy Trinity Away 5:00pm
Monday August 20 SPPS-Collinsville Away 6:15pm
Wednesday August 22 Notre Dame Away 6:00pm
Tuesday August 28 SPPS-Waterloo(1) Away 6:00pm
Thursday August 30 St. Joe-Freeburg Away 6:00pm
Tuesday September 4 St. John(2) Away 6:00pm
Wednesday September 5 ICS Away 6:00pm
Monday September 10 St. James Away 5:00pm
Wednesday September 12 ICS Away 6:00pm
Thursday September 20 St. John Away 5:30pm
Monday September 24 Blessed Sacrament Away 5:30pm
Tuesday September 25
Wednesday September 26
Thursday September 27
Friday September 28
Saturday September 29 St. Clare Away TBD
Monday October 1
Tuesday October 2
Wednesday October 3
Thursday October 4
Friday October 5
Saturday October 6 St. Clare Away TBD

Kindergarten

Tuesday 8/28 @ St John Smithton @ 6pm

Thursday 8/30 @ St Joe Freeburg @ 6pm